Company

Contact

Main Number: (317) 889-1000

Fax Number: (317) 807-3067

Email: bmcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com

Address

Morgan Insurance Group

1464 S. State Road 135

Greenwood, IN 46143

Meet Our Staff
 
 
 

Profile

MORGAN INSURANCE GROUP STAFF:
Direct number     Name                                        email address
317-497-3805        J. Brad McConnell, Principal         bmcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4350        Steve McConnell, Principal          smcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-4997-3847       Darcy VanLanen, office mgr        dvanlannen@morganinsurancegroup.com
         
Greenwood Location:
317-497-3821        Gary Cleveland, Principal           gcleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3816        Terry Cleveland, Principal           tcleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3849        Joel Cox                                   jcox@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3855        Lisa Knies                                lknies@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3832        Kimberly Knudsen                     kknudsen@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3838        Cari Shields                             cshields@morganinsurancegroup.com

Martinsville Location:
765-792-4360       Cheisten Martin                        cmartin@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4500        Beth Schaeffer                          bschaeffer@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4378        Cindy Lehr                               clehr@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4388        Kim Merideth                           kmerideth@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4496        Lindsey Payton                       lpayton@morganinsurancegroup.com

Plainfield Location:
317-850-1336       Brian Culp                              bculp@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-204-3688       Stephanie Segraves                ssegraves@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-204-3590       Jeanne Rogers                          jrogers@morganinsurancegroup.com

The Services You Can Expecta
  • We offer you a complete analysis of your insurance needs.We design and suggest a responsible protection program for you.We help you select the company or companies best suited to your needs.
  • We present you with a competitively priced program.
  • We move quickly to get fair, prompt settlement of your claims.
  • We periodically review the adequacy of your insurance program.
  • We look for ways to save you money.
  • We keep you informed about insurance policies and procedures.