Company

Contact

Main Number: (317) 889-1000

Fax Number: (317) 807-3067

Email: bmcconnell@mcins.com

Address

Morgan Insurance Group

1464 S. State Road 135

Greenwood, IN 46143

Meet Our Staff
 
 
 

Profile

MORGAN INSURANCE GROUP STAFF:
J. Brad McConnell, Principal         bmcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
Steve McConnell, Principal        smcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
Vickie Christie Begeman           vchristie@morganinsurancegroup.com
Brian Culp                                bculp@morganinsurancegroup.com
         
           Greenwood Location:
Gary Cleveland, Principal           gcleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
Terry Cleveland, Principal           tcleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
Re Conner                                rconner@morganinsurancegroup.com
Rick Miller, Principal                  rickmiller@morganinsurancegroup.com
Jeanne Rogers                          jrogers@morganinsurancegroup.com
Cari Shields                             cshields@morganinsurancegroup.com
Darcy VanLannen                     dvanlannen@morganinsurancegroup.com

             Martinsville Location:
Barbara Curtis                     bcurtis@morganinsurancegroup.com
Beth Schaeffer                         bschaeffer@morganinsurancegroup.com
Peggy Holzworth                 pholzworth@morganinsurancegroup.com
Kimberly Knudsen                kknudsen@morganinsurancegroup.com
Cindy Lehr                           clehr@morganinsurancegroup.com
Kim Merideth                       kmerideth@morganinsurancegroup.com

The Services You Can Expecta
  • We offer you a complete analysis of your insurance needs.We design and suggest a responsible protection program for you.We help you select the company or companies best suited to your needs.
  • We present you with a competitively priced program.
  • We move quickly to get fair, prompt settlement of your claims.
  • We periodically review the adequacy of your insurance program.
  • We look for ways to save you money.
  • We keep you informed about insurance policies and procedures.