image 1 image 2 image 3 image 4 image 5 image 6
 
home page pic

COVID-19 hours and procedures
for Morgan Insurance Group

Morgan Insurance is committed to supporting the nation-wide effort to stop the spread of the COVID- 19 (coronavirus). Our offices will remain open, however for the protection of our customers and employees we will be closed for walk in traffic starting March 24th.

Martinsville office: 765-342-6619
Payments can be made over the phone
Cash payments – please call our office for arrangements

Greenwood office: 317-889-1000
Payments can be made over the phone
Cash payment – please utilize our drop box at the rear of the office

Plainfield office: 317-839-6548
Payments can be made over the phone
Cash payment – please utilize our drop box at the rear of the office

More about Morgan Insurance Group

We provide personal insurance needs such as auto insurance, home insurance, business insurance, and life insurance.  Workers compensation, commercial auto insurance including garage policies and bonds also help round out the insurance business product lines.

We take your account to several companies to try and secure the best insurance program that will fit your needs.

We are located in Greenwood and Martinsville, Indiana, we offer unparalleled service and competitive quotes to clients throughout the entire State of Indiana!

Call Us Today!

Direct number  Name                      email address
317-497-3805     J. Brad McConnell     bmcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4350     Steve McConnell       smcconnell@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3847    Darcy VanLanen      vanlannen@morganinsurancegroup.com
         
Greenwood Location:
317-497-3821     Gary Cleveland         gcleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3816     Terry Cleveland         cleveland@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3849     Joel Cox                   jcox@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3855     Lisa Knies                lknies@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3832     Kimberly Knudsen     kknudsen@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-497-3838     Cari Shields              cshields@morganinsurancegroup.com

Martinsville Location:
765-792-4360    Cheisten Martin          cmartin@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4500     Beth Schaeffer          bschaeffer@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4378     Cindy Lehr                clehr@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4388     Kim Merideth            kmerideth@morganinsurancegroup.com
765-792-4496     Lindsey Payton         lpayton@morganinsurancegroup.com

Plainfield Location:
317-850-1336    Brian Culp                  bculp@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-204-3688    Stephanie Segraves     ssegraves@morganinsurancegroup.com
317-204-3590    Jeanne Rogers           jrogers@morganinsurancegroup.com